Yes. If you don't want a page or section to appear on your site, but you don't want to delete it, you can turn it off instead. Just follow these instructions:


1. Access your administrator settings by visiting www.yourwebsitename.com/admin.

2. Click on the Website Manager tab.

3. Click on the Setup subtab.

4. Find the page or section you want to turn off, and uncheck the checkbox next to it.

5. Click the green Save Changes button at the bottom of the page.